In Student Mode, you can experience the course just as a student would. We highly recommend that you try the course yourself in Student Mode before sharing it with your students.
Though Teacher Mode can only be accessed through a web browser, you can access Student Mode either using an internet browser or through our app. Find our app in the app/play store. It’s called “Finding Focus”.
In addition, you can enable notifications from our app so you can see how students will be reminded to complete course content.
You can also restart your Student Mode course at any time by resetting the launch date from your profile. Many teachers like to reset it so they can complete the course on the same timeline as their students. To do this, simply click to reset on the same day that your students begin.